New

Your 2014 Winter TV Premiere Date Guide

 
 
 
Your 2014 Winter TV Premiere Date Guide

The New Year has arrived, and while for some that means a lot of terribly inconvenient weather, for everyone everywhere it also heralds a flourish of TV premieres. Already we’ve seen the return of ‘Community’ and the start of ABC’s miniseries ‘The Assets,’ and the coming days and weeks offer plenty more.

To keep track of everything – and it is quite a lot – we’ve compiled a handy guide of what’s on and when over the next couple months. So mark your calendar, hole up inside, start binging, and get set!

Sunday, January 5
Downton Abbey,’ season premiere, 9–11 p.m., PBS
The Good Wife,’ winter premiere, 9–10 p.m., CBS
Revenge,’ winter premiere, 9–10 p.m., ABC

Monday, January 6
The Bachelor,’ season premiere, 8–10 p.m., ABC
Single Ladies,’ season premiere, 9–10 p.m., VH1
Castle,’ winter premiere, 10–11 p.m., ABC
Teen Wolf,’ winter premiere, 10–11 p.m., MTV

Tuesday, January 7
Pretty Little Liars,’ winter premiere, 8–9 p.m., ABC Family
Brooklyn Nine-Nine,’ winter premiere, 8:30–9 p.m., FOX
Intelligence,’ series premiere, 9–10 p.m., CBS
'Ravenswood,' winter premiere, 9–10 p.m., ABC Family
New Girl,’ winter premiere, 9–9:30 p.m., Fox
The Mindy Project,’ winter premiere, 9:30–10 p.m., FOX
Trophy Wife,’ winter premiere, 9:30–10 p.m., ABC
Being Mary Jane,’ series premiere, 10–11 p.m., BET
Cougar Town,’ season premiere, 10–10:30 p.m., TBS
Justified,’ season premiere, 10–11 p.m., FX
Killer Women,’ series premiere, 10–11 p.m., ABC

Wednesday, January 8
‘Chasing Shackleton,’ miniseries premiere, 10–11 p.m., PBS
Psych,’ season premiere, 9–10 p.m., USA
The Real World,’ season premiere, 10–11 p.m., MTV
American Horror Story: Coven,’ winter premiere, 10–11 p.m., FX

Thursday, January 9
Parks and Recreation,’ winter premiere, 8:30–9 p.m., NBC
‘Spoils of Babylon,’ series premiere, 10–11 p.m., IFC

Friday, January 10
Bones,’ winter premiere, 8–9 p.m., FOX
Raising Hope,’ winter premiere,9–9:30 p.m., FOX
Enlisted,’ series premiere, 9:30–10 p.m., FOX
Banshee,’ season premiere, 10–11 p.m., Cinemax

Sunday, January 12
Shameless,’ season premiere, 9–10 p.m., Showtime
True Detective,’ series premiere, 9–10 p.m., HBO
Girls,’ season premiere, 10–10:30 p.m., HBO
House of Lies,’ season premiere, 10–10:30 p.m., Showtime
Episodes,’ season premiere, 10:30–11 p.m., Showtime

Monday, January 13
How I Met Your Mother,’ winter premiere, 8–8:30 p.m., CBS
Lost Girl,’ season premiere, 8–9 p.m., Syfy
Switched at Birth,’ season premiere, 8–9 p.m., ABC Family
‘Being Human,’ season premiere, 9–10 p.m., Syfy
The Fosters,’ winter premiere, 9–10 p.m., ABC Family
Sleepy Hollow,’ winter premiere, 9–10 p.m., Fox
Mom,’ winter premiere, 9:30–10 p.m., CBS
Archer,’ season premiere, 10–10:30 p.m., FX
The Blacklist,’ winter premiere, 10–11 p.m., NBC
Chozen,’ series premiere, 10:30–11 p.m., FX

Tuesday, January 14
Face Off,’ season premiere, 9–10 p.m., Syfy
Supernatural,’ winter premiere, 9–10 p.m., The CW
Kroll Show,’ season premiere, 10:30–11 p.m., Comedy Central

Wednesday, January 15
American Idol,’ season premiere, 8–10 p.m., FOX
Suburgatory,’ season premiere, 8:30–9 p.m., ABC
Duck Dynasty,’ season premiere, 10–10:30 p.m., A&E
Nashville,’ winter premiere, 10–11 p.m., ABC

Sunday, January 19
Sherlock,’ season premiere, 9:58–midnight, PBS
The Following,’ season premiere, 9–10 p.m., FOX
Looking,’ series premiere, 10:30–11 p.m., HBO

Monday, January 20
Klondike,’ miniseries premiere, 9–11 p.m., Discovery

Wednesday, January 22
Workaholics,’ season premiere, 10–10:30 p.m., Comedy Central
Broad City,’ series premiere, 10:30–11 p.m., Comedy Central

Thursday, January 23
The Vampire Diaries,’ winter premiere, 8–9 p.m., The CW
Rake,’ series premiere, 9–10 p.m., Fox
King of the Nerds,’ season premiere, 10–11 p.m., TBS

Saturday, January 25
Black Sails,’ series premiere, 9–10 p.m., Starz

Monday, February 3
Inside Comedy,’ season premiere, 11–11:30 p.m., Showtime

Sunday, February 9
The Walking Dead,’ winter premiere, 9–10 p.m., AMC

Tuesday, February 11
Twisted,’ winter premiere, 9–10 p.m., ABC Family

Friday, February 14
House of Cards,’ season premiere, Netflix

Monday, February 17
‘Star-Crossed,’ series premiere, 8–9 p.m., The CW

Monday, February 24
The Voice,’ season premiere, 8–10 p.m., NBC
Dallas,’ season premiere, 9–10 p.m., TNT

Tuesday, February 25
Glee,’ winter premiere, 8–9 p.m., Fox
‘Rizzoli & Isles,’ winter premiere, 9–10 p.m., TNT

Wednesday, February 26
Mixology,’ series premiere, 9:30–10 p.m., ABC
The Americans,’ season premiere, 10–11 p.m., FX

Thursday, February 27
‘Grey’s Anatomy,’ winter premiere, 9–10 p.m., ABC
‘Portlandia,’ season premiere, 10–10:30, IFC
Scandal,’ winter premiere, 10–11 p.m., ABC
‘Vikings,’ season premiere, 10–11 p.m., History

Friday, February 28
‘Hannibal,’ season premiere, 10–11 p.m., NBC

Source: tvrage.com
 
 
New

Your 2014 Winter TV Premiere Date Guide FAN COMMENTS (0)

 
 

No comments, yet. Be first!


   Around the Web